Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Apr 25 2019 except Thu Nov 22 2018, Thu Dec 06 2018, Thu Dec 13 2018, Thu Dec 20 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018.
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm