Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week 100 times except Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:20am